[Free Upcoming Webinar] Every vendor is simple… until they’re not! Learn why Mirazon loves Ootbi’s simplicity >>>

Object First Channel Team

Feel free to contact our experts today!

West

Cam Cronkright
Channel Account Manager Cam.cronkright@objectfirst.com
Daniel Magdaleno
Inside Sales Representative Daniel.magdaleno@objectfirst.com
Jake Bell

Central

Lauren Bragg
Channel Account Manager Lauren.bragg@objectfirst.com
Chris Collins
Inside Sales Representative Chris.collins@objectfirst.com
Tracy Chea

East

Brittany Archambeault
Vaibz Desai

National

Stephanie Kinsey
National Partner Manager Stephanie.kinsey@objectfirst.com
Lauren Greenfield
Customer & Partner Success Manager lauren.greenfield@objectfirst.com
Aleah McGowan
Inside Channel Developer Aleah.mcgowan@objectfirst.com

Marketing

Meredith Frick
Head of Partner Marketing Meredith.frick@objectfirst.com
Kasey King
Channel Marketing Manager Kasey.king@objectfirst.com